Summer LANES Clinical Portal Training & Patient Synopsis Application

Recommended for new users or as a refresher course for existing users.  PCP focused for both clinical and non-clinical staff.

Join us as we discuss how access to LANES data can:

  • Improve transitions of care & hospital follow-up
  • Close referral loops
  • Reduce duplicate testing
  • Increase care coordination
  • Reduce need for multiple visits
  • Improve telehealth visits
  • Increase efficiency/workflow
  • Improve outcomes
  • Minimize gaps in care
  • Enhance PAMI reconciliation duties
  • Provide COVID results
  • Improve quality of care

 

LANES Portal Training & Patient Synopsis

 Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm
Register

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm
Register

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm
Register

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 3:30-4:30 pm

Register

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm
Register

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 3:30-4:30 pm
Register

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm
Register

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm

Register

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 3:30-4:30 pm

Register

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm

Register

 

LANES Smart Alerts (Encounter Notification Services) Training

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 3:30-4:30 pm 
Register

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm

Register

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm
Register

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 3:30-4:30 pm

Register

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm

Register

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 3:30-4:30 pm
Register

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm

Register

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 3:30-4:30 pm

Register

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12:00-1:00 pm
Register

Share:

More Posts

Send Us A Message

You are about to exit lanesla.org and visit our support site.

Click to Continue