September LANES Clinical Portal, Patient Synopsis and Smart Alerts Training

Recommended for new users or as a refresher course for existing users.  PCP focused for both clinical and non-clinical staff.

Join us as we discuss how access to LANES data can:

  • Improve transitions of care & hospital follow-up
  • Close referral loops
  • Reduce duplicate testing
  • Increase care coordination
  • Reduce need for multiple visits
  • Improve telehealth visits
  • Increase efficiency/workflow
  • Improve outcomes
  • Minimize gaps in care
  • Enhance PAMI reconciliation duties
  • Provide COVID results
  • Improve quality of care

 

LANES Smart Alerts (Encounter Notification Services) Training

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 12:00 pm
Register

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 3:00 pm
Register

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 12:00 pm
Register


Tuesday, August 24, 2021 3:00 pm
Register


Wednesday, September 1, 2021 12:00 pm
Register


Wednesday, September 15, 2021 12:00 pm
Register


Tuesday, September 21, 2021 3:00 pm
Register


Tuesday, September 28, 2021 1:00 pm
Register

LANES Portal and Patient Synopsis Training

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 12:00 pm
Register


Tuesday, August 17, 2021 3:00 pm
Register


Wednesday, August 25, 2021 12:00 pm
Register


Tuesday, August 31, 2021 3:00 pm
Register


Wednesday, September 8, 2021 12:00 pm
Register


Tuesday, September 14, 2021 3:00 pm
Register


Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12:00 pm
Register

Share:

More Posts

Send Us A Message

You are about to exit lanesla.org and visit our support site.

Click to Continue